Prospectus
Enrolment Process (Australian Students)
Enrolment Process (International Students)
Fees
Scholarships and Bursaries
Tours & Open Day
Term Dates
Term Dates
2018 Term Dates

Term 1
 
 
Begins:
 
Tuesday 23 January 2018
 
Ends:
 
Thursday 29 March 2018
 
Term 2
 
 
Begins:

 
Tuesday 17 April 2018 - please note Monday 16 April is a pupil free day for the Commonwealth Games - P/T/S interviews will be held on this date
 
Ends:
 
Thursday 28 June 2018
 
Term 3
 
 
Begins:

 
Monday 23 July 2018 (Year 12s will return on Monday 16 and Tuesday 17 July for QCS practice)
 
Ends:
 
Friday 21 September 2018
 
Term 4
 
 
Begins:
 
Monday 8 October 2018
 
Ends:
 
Friday 30 November 2018 (Yr 12s finish on Friday 16 November 2018)
 


Proposed 2019 Term Dates

Term 1
 
 
Begins:
 
Wednesday 30 January 2019
 
Ends:
 
Friday 5 April 2019
 
Term 2
 
 
Begins:
 
Tuesday 23 April 2019
 
Ends:
 
Thursday 27 June 2019
 
Term 3
 
 
Begins:

 
Monday 22 July 2019 (Year 12s will return during the week beginning Monday 15 July for QCS practice - dates to be advised)
 
Ends:
 
Friday 20 September 2019
 
Term 4
 
 
Begins:
 
Tuesday 8 October 2019
 
Ends:
 
Friday 29 November 2019 (Yr 12s finish on Friday 15 November 2019)