Term Dates

Term 1 - Wednesday 27 January to Thursday 1 April

Term 2 - Monday 19 April to Thursday 24 June

Term 3 - Monday 19 July to Friday 17 September

Term 4 - Tuesday 5 October to Friday 26 November

Term 1 - Tuesday 25 January to Friday 1 April

Term 2 - Tuesday 19 April to Thursday 16 June

Term 3 - Monday 11 July to Friday 16 September

Term 4 - Tuesday 4 October to Friday 25 November